Loading

American Transportation Lines SENEGAL

Répondre aux besoins de transport de tous les enfants

Notre Mission

Nous devons avoir des bus scolaires pour amener nos enfants à leurs écoles.

Chers amis, nous apprécions votre soutien à cette cause. Merci de votre aide. Nous comptons sur vous pour aider. Nous croyons que vos efforts feront une différence dans la vie des jeunes. Nous vous demandons de faire vos dons aujourd’hui. Les fonds seront utilisés pour acquérir des bus scolaires. Les bus seront bien utilisés. Ils seront très utiles.

Les avantages d’avoir un bus scolaire pour emmener les enfants à l’école sont la sécurité, le contrôle et la fréquentation. Les bus scolaires donneront la tranquillité d’esprit aux enseignants et aux parents. Parce que les enfants seront cueillis et déposés à leurs arrêts.

Nous allons donner un coup de main à nos jeunes. L’éducation de nos jeunes sera notre objectif. L’avenir de nos jeunes sera notre principale priorité. Je vous remercie. Chaque don que nous ferons rapprochera nos objectifs de la marque. Cela changera la vie des écoliers. Nos actions enverront un message clair au reste du monde. Nous nous soucions de nos jeunes. Leur avenir est entre nos mains. Nous défendrons ensemble cette cause.

Parce que nous nous tenons compte de la confiance de notre voisinage, nous vous demandons de vous joindre à nous pour soutenir nos jeunes. Merci beaucoup.

Cordialement,

L’équipe de direction,
American Transportation Lines LLC

Loading

American Transportation Lines

Supporting the Transportation Needs for All Children

Our Mission

We need to have the school buses to get our children to their schools.

Dear friends, we appreciate your support for this cause. Thank you for your help. We will be counting on you to help. We believe that your efforts will make a difference in the lives of the youth. We are asking you to make your donations today. The funds will be used to acquire school buses. The buses will be used well. They will serve well.

The benefits of having a school bus to take the children to school are safety, control, and attendance. The school buses will give peace of mind to teachers and parents. Because the children will be picked and dropped at their stops.

We will be giving a helping hand to our youth. The education of our youth will be our goal. The future of our youth will be our main priority. Thank you. Each donation we do will bring our goals closer to the mark. This will change the lives of the school kids. Our actions will send a clear message to the rest of the world. We care about our youth. Their future is in our hands. We will stand together for this cause.

Because we care about the faith of our neighborhoods, we are asking you to join us to support our youth. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,

The Leadership team,
American Transportation Lines LLC